District 6 Juvenile Justice Council

     Chair: Matt Olsen, Bannock County Juvenile Justice Department Director, matto@bannockcounty.us

Counties Served by Council: Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power

District 6 Action Plan

District Liaison: Stace Gearhart



  • Training


• Strengthen Family Engagement     

Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.